YUNG ERA

Give us your bio,Who are your top 5 influences,When are your new projects coming out?What helped you get into music? What is one thing you would tell your fans?What are your biggest goals for 2016?

                                                     Exclusive Interview  

I was born in San Francisco CA., but I grew up all over the Bay Area then settled in the town of Concord were I live now. Growing up it was only my mom and my two brothers, we moved from house to house. Sometimes we would stay with a relative or a rented room. We went through two homeless shelters till we finally got a spot in concord through section 8, and we’ve been there ever since. Moving around a lot we met a lot of different people and allways found something to do to keep busy weather it was getting in to trouble or skating at the skate park I found interest in anything I did to alway one up the people I did it with to grow into something great

 My influences are 1. Nas 2. kendrick Lamar 3. jcole 4. zioni 5. Atmosphere

Ima start working a on a new project next year with my brother called true color I don’t have a date but next year forsure

I started doing graffiti when I was around the age of 12-19 and I would listen to a lot of underground hip hop when I would draw and paint it was a influencer till one day I found my self free styling at my Cuzins house on garage band over random beats and we would try to one up each other every time so after that it caught my attention and ever since I’ve been working on it to grow better.

I don’t even know if I have any fans but if I did I would tell em To find something you love to do stick to it stay passionate and somethings got to give eventually whether it’s a big step or a small step progression is progression Keep faith and keep moving

 my biggest goal of 2016 I already accomplished I just want to be able to drop a project every year wether it’s a mixtape or a hand full of singles and keep progressing and see what God has in-store for the future

Thanks to who ever reads this much appreciation️

 


Leave a comment